WCI Logo - Work Community Integration
Management Team

 

Cindy Cameron Food Service Manager cindyc@wciservices.org
Dan Halldin Recycling Manager danhalldin@wciservices.org
Renee Nolting Executive Director renee@wciservices.org
Michelle Prahl DD Programs Manager michelle@wciservices.org
Sheila Ward EE/VRS Programs Manager sheila@wciservices.org
Sandi Woelfel Brazzle Accounting Manager sandi@wciservices.org
Robbert Stone Business/Production Manager robbert@wciservices.org
Beth Theis Hutchinson Business Operations Manager beth@wciservices.org
Linda Mathiasen The Resource Center Program Coordinator trcp@wciservices.org

 

 

The Resource Center Program
We serve familes of children, teens and young adults with special needs. Learn More.